Welcome to our Help Center 👋

How do I delete my FastQR.Shop account?

Here is how you delete you FastQR.Shop account
Written by Support
Updated 3 months ago

We’re saddened to see you leave, however the process of deleting your FastQR.Shop account is relatively easy.

How to delete your FastQR.Shop account

  1. Log in to your FastQR.Shop account
  2. Click on your profile pic in the top right of the screen.
  3. Click on 'Account'.
  4. Click on the 'Delete Account' tab on the right side of the screen
  5. Enter your account password to permanently delete your account.

Note:
Deleting your account is irreversible. Your shops will no longer be active or accessible. We have no way of restoring your FastQR.Shop data or reactivating your account so if you would like to use FastQR.Shop again after you delete your account, you will need to sign up again.

If you have any questions, please contact our customer support team via live chat or by emailing [email protected]

Did this answer your question?